delete
https://public-api.lbservice.net/users/
Permanently deletes a user by ID. This action is irreversible.
All associated data is removed, including learning progression and any other related data. It cannot be undone.
We recommend deactivating a user instead of deleting when possible, to preserve data integrity.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…
204The user has been successfully deleted.
